My Cart


Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders Over $50

Call Us Today: 1-888-786-2862

Slammiversary - 2010

Sold Out

Untitled Document Slammiversary 2010

On June 13, 2010 TNA Wrestling celebrated eight years of Total Nonstop Action with "Slammiversary", featuring all of your favorites, including Hulk Hogan, Rob Van Dam, AJ Styles, Jeff Hardy, Desmond Wolfe, The Pope, Ric Flair, Sting, Jeff Jarrett and many more!
TNA World Heavyweight Championship Match
Rob Van Dam vs. Sting
Mr. Anderson & Jeff Hardy vs. Beer Money, Inc.
Monster’s Ball Match
Abyss vs. Desmond Wolfe w/ Chelsea
AJ Styles w/ Ric Flair vs. Jay Lethal
Grudge Match
Matt Morgan vs. Hernandez
Student vs. Teacher
Jesse Neal w/ Shannon Moore vs. Brother Ray w/ Brother Devon
TNA X Division Championship Match
Douglas Williams vs. Brian Kendrick
TNA Knockouts Championship Match
Madison Rayne vs. Roxxi
Kurt Angle vs. Kazarian
Bonus Material:
Jakks Action Figure Debut
Interview with Ric Flair Contest Winner
Post Match Interviews
Photo Gallery