My Cart


Free Domestic Shipping On All Orders Over $50

Call Us Today: 1-888-786-2862


$9.99 $14.99


The latest music offering from TNA Wrestling "Emergence"

Complete Track Listing:

  1. Cross The Line
  2. Mick Foley (Chic Chic Bang Bang)
  3. Bobby Lashley (The Boss)
  4. Homicide (5150)
  5. Tara (Broken)
  6. The British Invasion
  7. Hernandez (Te Gusta O No!!)
  8. The Beautiful People (Angel On My Shoulder)
  9. Samoa Joe remix (Nation of Violence)
  10. Motorcity Machine Guns (Motorcity)
  11. Main Event Mafia
  12. Beer Money (Take A Fall)
  13. The Pope (Catholi-Funk)
  14. Suicide (Coming Alive)